Contact Us

Meet Our Staff!

The Erie Maritime Museum and the U.S. Brig Niagara educate the public regarding the region’s maritime heritage, the War of 1812 in Lake Erie including the building of Oliver Hazard Perry’s fleet, and the experience of the U.S. Brig Niagara under sail. The Erie Maritime Museum and the U.S. Brig Niagara are administered by the Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission and are actively supported by the FNL.

DON’T GIVE UP THE SHIP!

Stay in Touch: E-News Sign Up

Staff & Crew

 

Erie Maritime Museum

Walter Rybka
Senior Captain U.S. Brig Niagara & Site Administrator
wrybka@pa.gov | 814.452.2744 ext.203

Linda Bolla
Exhibits, Research, & Curatorial
c-lbolla@pa.gov | 814.452.2744 ext.219

 

Flagship Niagara League

Cristy Cook
Marketing & Special Events Manager
ccook@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.226

Jennifer Snopko
Development Manager
jsnopko@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.223

Marcus Masternak
Membership Manager
mmasternak@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.222

Ed Tonkin
Museum Volunteer Coordinator
c-etonkin@pa.gov | 814.452.2744 ext.209

Jesse Gehrlein
Museum Store Manager
jesse@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.208

Denzel Keith
Accountant | Captain’s Clerk
denzel@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.214

 

 

U.S. Brig Niagara

William Sabatini
Fleet Captain & Sailing Director
captain@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.218

Joseph Lengieza
Director of Marine Operations
marineops@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.202

David Goldman
Captain
captaingoldman@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.211

Christopher Cusson
Chief Mate
chiefmate@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.210

Adam Stanisz
Carpenter
carpenter@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.210

Sydnee Groenendaal
Sailing Coordinator
sydnee@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.212

Emily Hoffman
Day Sail Coordinator
sail@flagshipniagara.org | 814.452.2744 ext.212