Contact Us

Flagship Niagara League

Erie Maritime Museum

Homeport, U.S. Brig Niagara
150 East Front Street
Erie, Pa 16507
[Map]

ph. 814.452.2744
fx. 814.455.6760
info@flagshipniagara.org

 

Our Staff

Senior Captain, U.S. Brig Niagara & EMM Site Administrator

walter
Walter Rybka
wrybka@pa.gov
Ext. 203

 

Executive Director FNL

shawn
Shawn Waskiewicz
shawnw@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 202

 

Administrative Assistant to Senior Captain

Ilona
Ilona Montefiori
imontefior@pa.gov
Ext. 200

 

Community Outreach & Education Manager

andrew
Andrew Adamus
outreach@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 225

 

Member Services Manager/ Rentals

julie
Julie Wagner
jwagner@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 222

 

Museum/ Group Tour Coordinator

janet
Janet Amory
c-jamory@pa.gov
Ext. 229

 

Volunteer Museum Curator

linda
Linda Bolla
c-lbolla@pa.gov
Ext. 219

Captain, U.S. Brig Niagara

billy
William Sabatini
captain@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 218

 

Director of Marketing & Development

erin
Erin Ahlgren
eahlgren@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 223

 

Chief Mate, U.S. Brig Niagara

goldie
David Goldman
chiefmate@flagshipniagara.org

 

Dir. of Marine Operations/ Day Sail & Trainee Information

joe
Joe Lengieza
marineops@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 214

 

Graphics/ Art

tim
Tim McLaughlin
tmclaughlin@flagshipniagara.org

 

Gift Shop

barb
Barb Corbett
giftshop@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 208

 

Gift Shop

JUDY
Judy Tucci
giftshop@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 208