Contact Us

Flagship Niagara League

Erie Maritime Museum

Homeport, U.S. Brig Niagara
150 East Front Street
Erie, Pa 16507
[Map]

ph. 814.452.2744
fx. 814.455.6760
info@flagshipniagara.org

Stay in Touch:

 

Our Staff

Erie Maritime Museum

Senior Captain & Site Administrator

Walter Rybka
wrybka@pa.gov
Ext. 202

Museum Administrative Assistant

Ilona Montefiori
imontefior@pa.gov
Ext. 200

Exhibits, Research & Curatorial

Linda Bolla
c-lbolla@pa.gov
Ext. 219

Museum Gift Shop

giftshop@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 208

U.S. Brig Niagara Crew

Captain

William Sabatini
captain@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 218

Chief Mate

David Goldman
chiefmate@flagshipniagara.org

Marine Operations/ Trainee Information

Joe Lengieza
marineops@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 214

Flagship Niagara League

Executive Director FNL

Shawn Waskiewicz
shawnw@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 202

Director of Marketing & Development

Erin Ahlgren
eahlgren@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 225

Marketing & Development Coordinator

Cristy Cook
ccook@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 226

Membership & Donor Services

Marcus Masternak
mmasternak@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 222

Day Sail Information

Emily Hoffman
sail@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 205

Volunteer Coordinator

Ed Tonkin
etonkin@flagshipniagara.org
Ext. 209